The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Tuen Mun, Hong Kong SAR

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hare Krishna!
I was born and raised in Jamnagar, Gujarat, working as an IT professional in Hong Kong since last 6 years but currently travelling to different countries and working from there like a Digital Nomad. So,I am flexible and haven't decided where to settle down yet. It can be further decided with mutual decision where me and my partner both can pursue their career and interests.

My friends describe me as the gentle spirit to attract hearts and I find tremendous happiness in giving other happiness. I like cooking, Yoga, hiking, swimming, traveling and exploring different places and cultures. I would love to travel the world with my partner.

I can write an essay for myself rather will save it for Ms.Right. I'm looking for an educated, smart and professional girl who does not just become an extension of me but I would love her to have interests of her own that she explores. She would have equal priority to decide where to settle down after... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.