The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12919645 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MPT
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Digambar
  • Anand, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello .! I was born in Rajasthan & brought up in Gujarat. Regarding education i have completed my masters in sports physiotherapy and currently working with high-performance Center in ahmedabad.
I am sociable, easygoing & cheerful person. I am progressive in my thought process, so looking someone with whom I can share my life goals.
I am more into health & fitness, so expecting my partner to be Fit physically & mentally. 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MPT - Medicine
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Michigan, New Jersey, New York... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.