The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13053160 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Leva patel
  • Mangaluru / Mangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,
Name Visible on Login here...i have done my bachelors in physiotherapy from mangalore.
I currently work as a physiotherapist in a private hospital here.I cant really describe myself...but let me describe some of the traits that i have.....i really care and love my family. I am a loyal friend. I talk a lot once i am comfortable with a person :D I am scared of lizards(i dont know why i said that :P)

What i love doing?? Yep i enjoy dancing,watching movies,bowling,swimming.I also love reading!!!!! I always say a good book, some coffee....while its raining outside.....what more can a person want right?
What i am looking for in a partner...well for starters he should make me laugh!! Lets keep the rest a mystery.
Tada!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Leva patel
Lives in Mangaluru / Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.