The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13089936 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Kadva
  • Norfolk, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Here are a few lines about my sister.

She is pursuing her PhD in Rhetoric and Composition at Old Dominion University,Norfolk,VA,USA. She enjoys the simple moments in life and love to spend time with the family. She is looking for her better half with whom she can always be herself and express comfortably. She is persistent and hardworking. Feel free to contact us to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kadva
Lives in Norfolk, VA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Mandarin, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Reading, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York, Pennsylvania, Texas, Georgia, Maryland, Virginia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.