The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13121705 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Deravasi jain
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is one of the best times in ones life when one come across finding the life partner with whom you can spend the rest of your life.
I would be glad to describe myself here with few words.
I am basically a person who has the optimistic view towards life and who believes in higher values in life.I am a straight-forward thinker who believes that nothing is above honesty. I am polite, understanding, caring and has an attitude of getting the things done in the right way. I am fun-loving and would like to add value to the each and every moment of the life.

I am working as a Software Consultant for Aditya Birla Health Insurance Pvt Ltd.


We are the small family who respect family values and have modern outlook.

Family Background

Father : Surendra M Name Visible on Login (MSc-Chemistry)(Business-Chemicals)
Mother : Dipika M Name Visible on Login (BA)(Housewife)
Siblings : No Siblings
Grand father : late Dr. Matubhai
Grand mother: late... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi jain
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.