The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Jhalawadi
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. I am currently in Toronto, but basically from Rajkot, Gujarat. Working in an American telecom MNC after completing Mastrrs from University of Montreal, Canada
Status in Canada: Permanent Resident
Qualities: Spiritual, patient, strong, empathic, mature, composed, good communicator.
Hobbies: chess( Internationally rated by FIDE), reading( big time history, Indology, and anatomy nerd, conspiracy theories enthusiast), working out, writing blogs
Sports: MMA and test cricket
Partner preference: Intelligence, responsible and affectionate
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Jhalawadi
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi, Sourashtra, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.