The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13176419 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her MBBS and is currently pursuing an R3 (Residency) in Ophthalmology. After completing her studies, she shall be shifting to Ahmedabad. She has always been keen on achieving her goals in life. A bit shy at first, but people come to know about her friendly personality at times. Although raised with high religious beliefs and spiritual values, humanity stands above everything for her. She believes in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook.

Furthermore, she likes dancing, listening to music and watching movies. She actively engages in cycling and plays badminton to stay fit. Travelling to different places brings her sheer joy and she visited a hill station for her last trip.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father, a businessman and my wife is a doting homemaker. Kesha is close to her. In siblings, she has a brother.

Thank you for your time! If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.