The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13195566 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Okay... to begin with, in a family of four, am the youngest. Been born in a Gujarati family, I value Humanity and Morals, rather than Caste or Creed. I am currently living in Melbourne, Australia and I follow a veg diet. I would love to meet someone whos non judgemental and treats women on equality... whos more ethical and who believes in family values...... somebody whos rational and much grounded... whos very clear-eyed and have life plans... who values a relationship in a true sense. Whos interested in unfolding different layers of life together..
I wont call myself religious or spiritual since I believe in humanity first. Though my inclination towards reading different religious physiology is accelerating day by day...growing up studying in a catholic school and then friends of various religions, gave me exposure to various cultures. However, I do value/respect my roots and my culture.
I love reading books and have solo travelled a lot. Also am into healthy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.