The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13277861 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personality/Goals-

An active, compassionate, adventure-seeking, determined individual. Thoughtful about people around... at home, work, personal life or friends. A dance enthusiast- garba, bhangra or salsa. A la romantique or de luchador as situation demands :)

Studied with industrial work experience in U.S, followed by training in Germany for business management. Possess an extensive interest in world cuisine and languages. Last five years, working to expand and further grow a long-term self driven Engineering business venture.

Business and leisure often takes me on travels globally and cross country.. like to socialize with people from different cultures and demographics.

Family-


Immediate family resides in India, US, UK and Switzerland. Although Gujarati by origin, our family has strong Indian cultural roots and not bound by Gujarati language. Closely connected family of 6 people with a large paternal/maternal family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Squash, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Other
Country Living in India, France, Germany, Kenya, Mauritius
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.