The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13331183 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An outgoing and extrovert individual, I love socialising with the people around me. I am very spontaneous when it comes to making any sort of plans. Kick-boxing and tennis are a few of my interests that help me stay active. My palate savours Sushi and spicy delicacies. I enjoy listening to EDM music and watching Bollywood movies unwinds me. I love travelling, my last vacation was Croatia and the next one I'm hoping to be either Hawaii or Alaska since I haven't been there before.

I have completed my MBBS from Dr. D.Y Patil University, Pune and I am currently pursuing Residency in Internal Medicine at RWJBH Jersey City Medical Center. I am planning to do primary care next and aspire to be a Cosmetic medicine physician.

We are a close-knit happy family. My father has his own business and my mother is an impeccable homemaker. I share a very close bond with them. In siblings, I am accompanied by my younger brother. We have a pet dog who I consider as a sibling as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.