The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13356953 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Kuchhchhi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell... I have completed my Masters in Computer Engg.I have been to Netherlands for business and took solo trip to Sweden, Switzerland and of course Netherlands. I like to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. I love reading, travelling, dancing, singing and experimenting with life. I am looking for someone who should support and help me achieving my dreams and I would do the same for him. He should be modern, open-minded, fun-loving and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Kuchhchhi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Bhuj, Gujarat, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia, Portugal, Russia, Greece, Austria... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.