The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my Masters in Electrical Engineering. I was in the US since 2013 and after completing my Masters, moved to Houston in 2015 to work as a Network Security Engineer. In 2018, I got Canadian PR and so I moved to Canada and have been working from here. My father is an Electronics Engineer as well and owns a business in Ahmedabad. My mother, besides being a great home maker, also assists my father and others with Investment Planning. I come from a family with modern values yet a great cultural perspective. Something about myself - I like listening to music, swimming and watching movies. I play piano in my free time. My friends describe me as ambitious, focused, hard working and humble individual. However, I would leave that to the girl and her family's opinion. :)

P.S - I am currently in canada however plan to move to United States.

Feel free to reach out to me if you want to know more about me! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.