The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13552896 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Launceston, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a dentist and l am here to find suitable match who is really serious to get married and who has the maturity to understand the depth of relationship.

I am here to find some pure hearted person, who is loyal, transperant, trustworthy, understand the meaning of relationship, intelligent, presentable, trustworthy, patient, adjustable.

If you want to talk to multiple girls, kindly don't send me interest as I value my time and I feel by that u would remain confused between all girls.

Thought I am a permanent resident of Australia and Canada, I don't have any intention to move to other country. I am very much happy in Australia.

No time wasters please.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Launceston, Tasmania, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AUD 100,000 to 350,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.