The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13856576 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri,Vaishnav, Khatri, Bhrahmakshtriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Myself Name Visible on Login. I am a simple, god fearing, caring human being. I belive in religious & moral values. I am a modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love to spend time with my family and friends. My favourite pass time is listening to music, watching movies, watching webseries,watching reality shows etc. Please get into touch to know more.
Kindly Accept/send requests only if you are interested to have genuine conversation.
Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Khatri, Vaishnav, Khatri, Bhrahmakshtriya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Pune, Gandhinagar, Mumbai
Education Master, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.