The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13889594 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Potomac, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
For people who like to read snippets: I am personable, honest, strong-willed, caring, emotional, creative, affectionate and loyal. The authenticity and value system makes me the person I am and I hope to find a partner who also has a strong value system at his core.

If you have watched the movie "Hotel Transylvania", I'm looking for someone to "ZING" with. :D


Everything you might want to know about my professional & academic background can be found here: www.linkedin.com/in/Name Visible on Logind


For those who enjoy reading a little more than just snippets: :)
I'm a traditional soul constantly striving to keep up with this crazy world we live in. I'm the kind of person who draws up spreadsheets to meticulously plan holidays and at the end of a tiring day, loves writing her thoughts down on some exquisite hand-made stationery.


A few years back I took a leap of faith or calculated risk (as I like to think of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Potomac, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Kutchi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maryland, New York, California, New Jersey, Pennsylvania... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.