The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13946452 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Deshi lohana Pujara
  • Jamnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Canadian PR holder also flexible for place.

I believe in minimalistic lifestyle. Was born in Ahmedabad raised in Vadodara. Now living in Jamnagar with parents. Have lived in Canada for 5 years. Completed post-graduation in business management in 2016. I worked for 3 years in Canada

I would prefer my partner to be taking part and interest in activities that we can do together also to be caring and responsible and most importantly fun loving!!

Not working currently because of remote location where i live with my parents currently.

-Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Deshi lohana Pujara
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in British Columbia, Ontario, Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.