The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you'd like to know me better.I am from Indore and I have pursued Master in finance from pune. I am a working professional with love for what I do.I am employed as a Banking Professional and work for investment bank in bangalore location.
My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. My ideal match should be understanding and simple in thoughts with good family values. Thank you for expressing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Jain:Vania, Jain:Shwetamber, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.