The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14334892 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thank you for visiting my profile. I have been born and brought up in Mumbai.
I am a family oriented person and value traditions and relations. I am an easy going person. My dad is retired and mom is a home maker. I have an elder sister who is married and stays in Mumbai. My sister is a Teacher at Utpal Sanghavi School. My brother-in-law is an AVP for a Finance Global Services Firm.

I am fun loving person with a great sense of humour. I like movies, music, sports and travelling.

I am currently working as a Business Analyst. I am independent and organized. I am an optimist/realist.I am an extrovert and like to talk to & meet new people. I value family values and relationships. I believe in Karma and think Life is too short for negative things. I respect other persons view point and opinion.It would be difficult to describe a person in mere words, when someone has to select a life partner. I am looking for someone to be my friend first and then my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.