The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14490479 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Other
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am based out of Dubai where I have grown up from last 25 years. I have dome my MBA from an elite business school based out of New York. Looking for a girl who is well educated, working professional based out of any country and willing to relocate in the future
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Other, Gujarati
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Dubai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.