The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14495482 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile.

The description I give here is only a small snapshot of who I really am.

I am a laid back person who enjoys listening to music, watching and playing sports, and hanging out. I am a very easy going, grounded, silly person, and sometimes spontaneous person. I usually take life as it comes with all its ups and downs and try to make the most of it. I enjoy going on hikes, going to the gym, enjoying the outdoors, hanging out with friends and family or just staying home and watching movies. I would say I am a funny person, witty, and very sarcastic. I am geeky/nerdy, hardworking, motivated and ambitious. I enjoy watching sports and enjoy learning new things. I love to travel and see new places and experience new things. I am open minded with moderate to liberal views. I was born and raised in the US and I prefer for someone who was born and raised here. This is just a little about me as it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Scrabble, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.