The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am kind, gentle, ambitious, caring and a fun loving person. Although I am grateful for what I have achieved so far, I like to be down to earth and respectful to others.

I completed my bachelor's in Mechanical Engineering from India and came to Canada in 2018. I successfully completed my Masters in Industrial Engineering from University of Toronto and am currently working as a Project Analyst in a renowned company.

I am very family oriented person, also have a modern approach towards life but at the same time I respect traditional and cultural values.

Given how adventurous and foodie I am, traveling and cooking are my favorite hobbies! Dance is my stress buster and I am a movie and TV series buff. I have great sense of humor and I instantly make people around me comfortable. My approach towards life is to have a balance between rewarding career, a loving family, and close friends.

I am planning to settle in Canada/ USA. I want a caring,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Jain:Porwal... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Hawaii, Michigan, California, New York, Texas, New Jersey... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.