The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14878104 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Modh Vania
  • Other, Portugal


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello my self Name Visible on Login I am originally from Baroda Gujarat india if any one conect me since 2016 i am living in lisbon Portugal (Europe). I believe joint family in my family five member my father (retired) mother (house wife) young sister she is at home and grandmother living with us I tell about my interest& myself I like listing music watching movies on YouTube and traveling photography currently I am work near beja Portugal if any one interest in my profile place drop your massage I will reply you soon as possible as soon thank jsk
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Modh Vania
Lives in Portugal (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Romantic books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Denmark, Luxembourg, Sweden, Suriname, Latvia, Germany, India... more
State Living in Daman & Diu, Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Junagadh, Kheda, Amreli, Porbandar, Daman, Ahwa... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, USA, American Samoa... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.