The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14882272 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a Chartered Accountant, living in Bangalore and working with a Big4 audit firm.
I am a bibliophile (as evidenced by the ever growing pile of books in my room waiting to topple over and trip me up!). I love to travel (No seriously, I'm forever planning my next trip. How many of them pan out is a different question altogether) I'm a hardcore carnivore and a major foodie ( I don't use this term lightly) always on the hunt for new restaurants and cuisines to explore.
I'm not too outdoorsy (the very thought of trekking and/ adventure sports makes me want to weep. Change my mind, I dare you). However, if you have a European city to explore on foot, I'm your girl.
Things I love to talk about: Books, TV shows, FOOD, random topics about nothing of substance and deep existential discussions (as per requirement), and did I mention FOOD??Love any of the things I love? Or have a different take? Hit me up!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.