The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14913496 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Anavil Brahmin
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am Name Visible on Login, i have done my MBA in Marketing from Amity University,Noida & Masters in Global Trade Finance from Amity Global Business School,Mumbai.I have worked for 3 years in Mumbai Corporate & since 7 years i am working in Surat as a Business Head for South Gujarat in HDFC Credila Financial Services.I stay alone in my self owned house in Surat.I am Looking for a life partner from Surat.My Father is a CEO in Private Bank & Mother is a Principal in a Govt School,Brother is a Scientist in a Healthcare Firm,Apart from a Banker, i am quite active with many social organisations,having a strong social network,I write articles & scripts specially for comedy plays & daily soaps,ex bhabiji ghar par hein,etc which makes me person with a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Anavil Brahmin
Belongs to Shakhanas gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Killa Pardi. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Acting
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Chess, Golf
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.