The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15012078 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am easy going, honest, down to earth, I am hardworking, driven and always up for a good laugh. I am a family orientated guy,

I enjoy spending time with my Family and Friends. I enjoy watching Football, Tennis and Formula 1 Grand Prix. I enjoy going to the gym, I like going to the cinema and like trying out restaurants.

If you would like to know more about me, feel free to message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.