The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15142676 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I basically grew up in India. I reside in Melbourne(Permanent Residence) right now. I am optimistic, open minded and down to earth person with good sense of humour(I think so).
I am willing to re-located if its necessary based on situation.
I am very calm and always act according to situations. I have completed Bachelor of computer engineering from India. I have completed Master in IT from Charles Stuart University.
I always believe that never judge a book from it's cover. I am interested in learning and trying new things in life. My friends do call me trustworthy, caring, calm, philosopher and the problem solver and also procrastinate at times.
My hobbies includes cooking, reading, writing, swimming,travelling and dancing(When no one is around).
I will always accept my mistake when I am wrong. I like to watch movies and sitcoms and also passionate about cricket (Being Indian- I guess).
I am not judgemental kind of person and also don't like to be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, French, Sanskrit, Spanish, Swedish
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.