The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15186051 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi,Momin
  • Gujarat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-Salaam Alaikum Wa-Rahmatullahi Wa-Barakatuhu. Here are some information about my self that I would like to share. I have completed Bachelor degree and computer hardware networking A+ and N+ from IANT and ITNETTING.Currently working as a self-employed person. I have my own business of Pc-Laptop-Printers-Networking-Cctv cemera sales and service. My hobby are self help, traveling and Internet surfing. Intresting person can call or masseg.

We are belong from (Wankaner) gujarat. There is six member in my family.Mother,Father no more with us,two sister and one married brother. We are free minded,well educated . We are believe religious and moral value. We are believe in Fateha,Dargah etc..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi, Momin
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hardware & Networking professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicQawalis
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.