The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15381898 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Brahmbhatt,Barot
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am someone whose life revolves around the family, friends and the dreams. Recently, I have moved to Canada for further studies and to explore the opportunities. While finding a companion for the life is equally important for me. I wish to meet someone who is career oriented, ordinary yet having an interesting personality, and respects family values.

I don't think the words can truly justify my personality. Let's connect to know each other a little bit more!! See you at Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login_ :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Brahmbhatt, Barot
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Brahmbhatt
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Merchant Navy, Defense, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Travel & Transport Professional, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.