The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15585361 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Bellevue, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am software engineer in Seattle, WA. I grew up in Gujarat, worked in Bangalore, moved to US for masters, worked in California and later in Seattle.

I am happy, career focused, observant, self-aware, soft-spoken, relaxed and independent person. I like outdoor activities such as sports, running, hiking, wandering around, long drives. My indoor interests are reading, indoor planting, board games.

Ours is close-knit family of 4. I and my brother are in US and my parents are in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. My dad is pediatrician, mom recently retired from BSNL, brother is doctor in North Carolina.


I would be interested in getting to know you as well. If you feel we can be good match, lets connect and take things forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Washington, New Jersey, New York, Florida, Colorado, California... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.