The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...I am a positive & straight forward person with focused
attitude in life. I live life to the fullest & I like happy go lucky person with positive attitude..
I m an ambitious person with moderate values...balanced mix of traditional & modern values
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Masters - Fine Arts
Arts / Design
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.