The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15689510 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An enthusiastic, fun loving person who loves travelling and exploring new places. Has done well both professionally & academically. Hails from a good and respectable family with strong values.

In his words:
"A technologist & a geek at heart, I work as a Lead Business Analyst driving digital road maps within a leading pharmaceutical diagnostics company. Having grown as an army kid, I have traveled extensively since childhood and am therefore passionate about the same. While I enjoy my job, it feeds my desire to explore the unknown (especially road trips). Have traveled extensively both within India & abroad, with a desire to explore much more. Anything from a short a weekend getaway to a week+ escape invigorates me :)

On a daily basis I enjoy the small things in life - a long walk along the banks, trying new cuisines (while Indian continues to be my favorite), socializing with friends, coffee chats (healthcare, technology, silly jokes) or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Jatukarna gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Other
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.