The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15700940 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Gurjar Kshatriya Kadia
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Jai Swaminarayan !!

This is Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in India, presently living in Dubai. Working as a Cinematographer and Editor with Arabic Production Company.

I am Open minded, Creative Thinker, Ambitious, Goal Oriented, Dedicated to Soul, Art Admirer, Satsangi/religious, Cheerful, Filmy and at-last a mad foodie..

I extremely believe in simplicity with creativity. Deep belief in God: He is the all-doer, importance of our cultural & social values, growth and change in living life are the key characteristics of my life.

My hobbies are Shooting, Film making, Visual effects, Photography, Traveling, watching movies.

In my family i have father, mother and one sister. Ours is an middle class, nuclear family with moderate and traditional values. We are originally from Gondal and settled in Gandhinagar.

I know for everyone, someone somewhere is there. My views are simple i believe in family bonding. My parents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Gurjar Kshatriya Kadia
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Media Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.