The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15708720 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
On the educational front, she has completed her Masters from NMIMS, Mumbai. Growing up, she has lived across Daman, Mumbai, Delhi and now works in an MNC in Bengaluru.

She is a fun loving and curious person. She has a penchant for travel and loves both beaches and mountains.

In her free time, she enjoys watching movies/ documentaries, listening to music, indulging in reading. She has a keen interest in stand-up comedy and enjoys both Indian/ American shows. She is someone who is always up for trying out a new activity and in learning something new.

We are looking forward to finding a person with similar interests, someone who is open minded and likes to discuss over debate. Someone who is flexible and respects women.

In case you would like to know more about her, please leave a message.

Kindly note that we are non-promoters of the dowry system. Request you to accept/reject requests accordingly.

P.S. She has her Aunt... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Daman, Daman and Diu, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above GBP 125,000, Above USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.