The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15809215 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Ocala, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I completed my high school in India then moved to USA in 2008. I lived in New York for ten years, recently moved to Florida. I’m a business owner. 
I’m looking for loving, caring and supportive life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Ocala, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Associate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Florida
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.