The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Born Again
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hit my 28th birthday and realized itd be a nice to have a companion in life now to go to church as well as travel around the world.

I am excited to meet someone who loves and fears God and centres his life around Christ!

 Traditional formal intro about me :p I work as a Product Manager with Singapore Government. I worked in Japan and India before. I like reading, serving, socialising, and trying new things. Trying to learn to play an instrument to be able to serve more in the church:)

 Not sure where I want to settle in the long term, just want to follow Gods leading through in all phases of life and would be nice if my partner also prioritises Gods will in his life and knows to rely on Him in every situation:)

For more meaningful conversations, lets talk!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Gujarati
Born Again
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.