The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15886989 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Secunderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed B.Pharma in Medicine from Nalla Narshima Reddy and completed her education in Clinical Research from Clini, India. Currently, she is working with a private firm. She was awarded the 'Outstanding Contributor of the Year' which is a matter of pride for her. She is an independent person who enjoys the perks of being self-sufficient. She is a cheerful individual with a vivacious personality that is often enjoyed by everyone she meets.

Time away from work is spent traveling and her last visit to Mumbai was a delightful experience. Visiting Dubai is next on her bucket list. Her spare time is spent cycling, cooking, and leading an organized lifestyle.

I am her father and I am a businessman. Her mother is a loving homemaker and the light of our family. Name Visible on Login is accompanied by two sisters; one of them is happily married. We are a close-knit family.

If you wish to know more, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Secunderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Secunderabad, Telangana, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in California, Kentucky, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 100,000, AUD 60... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.