The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15895173 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Northern, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Few words about my brother...funny, sensitive and very down to earth...self made man with quite liberal views...looking to meet someone with similar views, who can look beyond the appearance and appreciate the truly amazing human being that he is

A note about his profession....its a permanent business with a steady income so dont be alarmed by the words "commission agent"...our father had been doing it for 35 years and now my brother's taken over it
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Northern, Bahrain (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Qatar, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.