The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Jai shree Krishna
Myself Name Visible on Login.
I have done my MBA & Bachelors from Maharaja Sayajirao University (M S University), currently working with well reputed Pharmaceutical Industries as a Quality Assurance Manager. In my family, there is Mom - who is home maker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have younger brother. We all from Vadodara. In my free time like to Listen Music. I hope you would like to know more about me.
My Mosal at Mumbai. More detail discuss when we meet or communicate.Feel free to contact me.
I seek loving, caring, loyal patner who understand me, be with me at any stage of life and be happy with me. I am looking for traditional family with modern outlook. He should be professionally qualified and presentable person, a boy with good academic background & family value. He should be an employee, businessman or self employee. I am looking for alliance belonging to the same religious & cultural background. If you wish to know... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Vadodara, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Pune, Surat, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.