The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16024564 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login, and my passion for exploring technologies has been a constant throughout my life. I graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Financial Markets from Mumbai University and pursued a Master's in Commerce at Gitam University.

In my career journey, I discovered the fascinating world of Digital Marketing and complemented it with web development. This led me to establish my own freelancing business in web development.
During COVID, I had the opportunity to work with a Bangalore-based firm for a year. Currently, I have been working as a web project manager at a USA-based firm (remote work) for over 2 years.

Beyond my professional life, I enjoy long drives on bikes and cars, learning new things, playing table tennis, and seeking out exciting adventures. I'm seeking someone who shares a passion for creativity and personal growth. If you find my profile intriguing, feel free to reach out
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.