The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16036406 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Lusaka, Zambia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there. A little bit about myself. I was born in Zambia, studied and worked in the States and then found myself running my family business in Zambia. I travel between Zambia and the States a lot, as I have business interests in both countries.

As far as my personal traits, I love to have fun, always in the mood to make the most of what life has to offer. I love to play golf, football (soccer), working out, and I still follow a lot of the American sports. I also enjoy going out and trying new types of food as well as, I am a fond traveller, and have been to many parts of the world already and intend to continue travelling.

Being back in Zambia has made me realize my potential and the need for experienced people in the developing world. I help the needy whenever I get a chance too, as what goes around comes around. Zambia is one of the safest and fastest growing countries on the continent, so it was a good motivation to moving back here. It is also home to one... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Lusaka, Lusaka, Zambia (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Zambia

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.