The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16102931 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... Praise the Lord !
I am glad you came across this profile...
My bro Name Visible on Login is a God fearing person and is built up by the virtues of Christ. He honours the word of God above all and believes to rely on the Lord in every decision of Life.

He is simple, loving, and a very humble person and is a pure heart...
Spiritual, professional, handsome, well set and blessed by the grace of God. He is truly unique personality and a blessing.
There is lots to tell about my bro, if you would like to have someone like minded, please connect. God bless you and lead your heart in the right way.

Thank you Jesus!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Catholic
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Our family lives in Vadodara, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married, and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.