The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16243260 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am hopeful you are doing well.

Here are few lines that describe me.

I am an Emergency Trained Registered Nurse and work full-time in a public hospital. Alongside my work, I am currently pursuing my post-graduation in Emergency Nursing. Currently, I am based in Victoria (Aus), however I am open to settle where opportunities and prospects take me.

Work and family are equally important to me and I have the ability to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. I'm looking for someone who is understanding and will stand by me when needed. In return, I shall be a loyal, friendly and supportive life partner.

I am a single child to my parents and grew up in Vadodara, Gujarat until completion of my Year 12. Post then, I moved to Australia to pursue university studies. My father is a state government employee and my mother is a lovely homemaker.

I follow a strict vegetarian diet alongside being a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India, New Zealand, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.