The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16326913 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently studying Bachelor of Applied I.T and working as a Technical Business Analyst for a finance company.

Ideal partner would be someone with whom i can enjoy long and fun conversations. Someone who like to travel and explore different countries.


I like to be physically active and play a lot of sports and am really out going.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 40
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.