The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16447565 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am a traditional as well as outgoing person at the same time, and I believe in making difference to those around me.Professionally I work as a senior designer and store manager for a a design label in pune.In my family I have mamma, pappa, bhaiya and bhabhi,they reside in Nagpur.
I am looking for a life partner with a little open minded outlook, rest we can discuss if our profile matches :) .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family is settled in Nagpur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.