The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16476555 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I have been living in USA since 2004 (since I was 17) and have done my Bachelors and Masters from Arizona State University. I work with a company in Virginia area.

A little about myself. I am a very outgoing person who can strike up a conversation very easily. I am very passionate about watching and playing cricket. Apart from that I spend some days playing volleyball as well. A big movie buff who likes to catch every good English movie and shows. Hindi movies, I prefer watching at home on my laptop unless I am dragged to the theatre :P. People can drag me to any outdoor activity and I wont complain. Haven't travelled as much as I would have liked to, but there's plenty of life to do that. Joined Crossfit in 2016, and its safe to say it has changed my life :).... I enjoy it to the core.

Being from a metropolitan, I have never cared about the religion a person belongs to. So, my idea of a good fit is someone who can live and enjoy life with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Volleyball, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.