The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16563117 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a dentist living in Perth, Australia. She has recently graduated with her degree in 2018, and is currently working in a private dental clinic.

She is a kind, friendly and sincere person with a good sense of humour and strong moral values. Her aim is always to balance her time between her career, family and friends, along with time for herself. In her spare time she enjoys reading, music, singing, movies/television, and dance. She also likes to take time out for exercise and yoga.
She has lived outside of India for the majority of her life, and her values are a well-rounded blend of western and Indian. My daughter is looking for a partner who respects her values, and one with whom she can have an equal partnership.

We would prefer a match who is open to settling in Australia at least for a few years, as we have been settled here for the past 13 years, and Name Visible on Login is still in the early stages of her career here with much to learn in her field.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Belongs to Vatsat gothra
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.