The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16577687 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Brahmkshatriya
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login.Thanks for visiting my profile.I am ambivert, foodie, calm, enthusiastic, optimist and hard working person with strong morals who likes traveling, photography, listening to music in spare time. Can't imagine a single day without workout. As a part of interest playing tennis nowadays.

As a Sr. Software Engineer I always try to learn new skills to keep pace with the new technology.Being able to communicate, debate lover on topics ranging from cultural to social. Love for the out of the box thinking.We are a family of 2 settled in Ahmedabad. My mother is homemaker.Caste is not an issue for me and my family.Message on social website to know more about me.(Kindly accept/express interest only if you want to communicate further)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Brahmkshatriya
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.