The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16646576 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mountain View, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Contrary to popular belief, I am a straight forward and sidha-sada guy :-) I like travelling, exploring different cuisines, photography and trying out different activities among other things.

I grew up in India and I've been living in the US since 2006, if that matters to you. You will find me as mature, grounded, successful, reliable, kind, and helpful. I am looking for that special connection that will drive me all my life. I know there's not a lot of information about me here but you can contact me if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesDrama films
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.