The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16745419 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. Born and bought up in Auckland, New Zealand.

I am a fun and outgoing person. Loves to travel, cook, gyming, watching movies, reading.

Feel free to leave me a message!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand
Education & career
Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Sonar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in New Zealand
State Living in Auckland
City Living in Auckland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, Fiji Islands

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.