The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16814445 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, a few lines about me to help you know me better. I'm a media and communications master's graduate from Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne, Australia.

I moved back to home turf after 5 years to be near my family in 2021. Now, I live and work in Ahmedabad where I head the marketing department at an IT firm. In addition to my full time job, I am also working towards building a startup in mental health space. Although I am very career oriented, I cherish spending time with my family and friends alike.

When I'm not working, you can find me enjoying the lighter side of life - I cook, I read and I go exploring new places and restaurants when I can.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.